top of page

most worshipful prince hall grand lodge of texas

Honorable Wilbert M. Curtis
M. W. Grand Master of Texas
Charles DeWitt
Grand Youth Director
Willlie High Coleman
Prince Hall Charitable Foundation

most venerable thomas h. routt grand council of texas

Michael L. Simms, Sr.
State Director, KOP
Rahsaan Cook
Assistant State Director, KOP
Clary Glover, Jr.
State Recorder, KOP
Robert Datcher
State Treasurer, KOP
Ronald Gerac
State Educational Officer
Jeremiah Taylor
State Educational Officer
Michael Levingston
State Educational Officer
Corey Stanley
State Medical Officer
bottom of page